Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Brentwood (Updated 5 Hours 32 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    61.1 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    8.14 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Brentwood

      • 21 May, Mon 82 / 62 °F
      • 22 May, Tue 83 / 62 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 82 / 63 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 83 / 65 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 83 / 65 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 86 / 65 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 87 / 66 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 89 / 65 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 87 / 60 °F
      • 30 May, Wed

    Comments